Attn: Graduating High School Seniors! See Latest Parish News below re: Chris Janosek / Emil & Marie Habeeb Scholarship applications available.

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Rev. Paul A. Hesse

Pastor
phesse@stpiusxcc.org

 

Rev. Eric Chapa

Parochial Vicar
echapa@stpiusxcc.org

 

 

 

Deacon Stacy Millsap

Pastoral Associate
deaconstacy@stpiusxcc.org

 

Deacon Sal Alvarado

 

 

 

Deacon Mark Arnold

(361)693-6632
marnold@diocesecc.org

 

Lisa Catchings

Parish Secretary & Bookkeeper
lcatchings@stpiusxcc.org

 

Wilma Toledo

Parish Office Assistant
wtoledo@stpiusxcc.org

 

Sr. Barbara Netek, IWBS

Director of Religious Education
bnetek@stpiusxcc.org

 

Brandon Lutz

Director of Youth Ministry
blutz@stpiusxcc.org

 

Ernie Pena

Parish Maintenance
epena@stpiusxcc.org

 

Virginia Medrano

Parish Maintenance

 

Joe Vasquez

Parish Maintenance
 

 

Sr. Barbara Bluntzer

 

 

St. Pius X Church

5620 Gollihar Rd.

Corpus Christi, TX  78412

(361)993-4053 - office

(361)992-0352 - fax

www.stpiusxcc.org

 

 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!